Song of the Week

Happy Friday, folks!

This week’s song of the week was discovered while I was working out. New Rules by Dua Lipa came on a Spotify playlist and I got distracted from my workout to really listen to the song. Even had a mini dance party. The London-born Albanian singer flew under my radar until her collab with Martin Garrix “Scared to be Lonely” and even then I thought of her as just another pop newbie on an EDM song. “New Rules” made me want to check out the rest of her music.

Check it out here.

Leave a Reply

