30 Day Music Challenge: Days 23-26

As you can see by the title, I’m a bit behind on my posts! I’m working on a time consuming but fun grad school application on top of keeping on writing for MFST.

Day 23: A Song You Think Everyone Should Listen To

This was a hard one because everyone has different taste. I picked this cover of Brandy’s “Have You Ever” because it’s one of the best covers I’ve ever heard. These boys can saaannngg.

Day 24: A Song by a Group/Band you wish were still together

Glad You Came by The Wanted. The Jonas Brothers were my first choice until I realized how much I like Nick and Joe’s music now that they’re doing their own thing. It’s for the better that they decided to split as a band. If only Danity Kane didn’t get into fist fights. I used to jam to The Wanted.

 

Day 25: A Song by an artist no longer living

Purple Rain by Prince. Rest in peace to the legend.

 

Day 26: A Song that makes you want to fall in love

Perfect by Ed Sheeran. There’s not even an explanation for this choice. Just listen.

Kira Elise

2 thoughts on “30 Day Music Challenge: Days 23-26

Leave a Reply

