Tuesday Talks: My Go to Writing Playlists

Happy Tuesday folks,

I love listening to music while I write. Sometimes, depending on my mood, it’s hard for me to focus and really get into what I’m doing without music. I’m not sure if there’s anyone who deals with the same thing. If you do, this is for you.

Here are some of the playlists I like to play when I’m writing. Have any favorite writing songs that just boost your productivity? Share them in the comments. Let’s get a song swap going! And if you want to see more of my playlist visit my 8tracks profile.


Happy writing!

Kira Elise

Leave a Reply

