Movie Trailer Spotlight: Hidden Figures

Happy Saturday everyone!

I’ve been a little under the weather, hence the lack of new posts. I’m feeling better and wanted to do a little something different than my usual At The Movies posts. Since I haven’t seen any news movies since Suicide Squad, I wanted to share with my readers a movie I’m excited to see.

The movie I decided to spotlight is 20th Century Fox’s Hidden Figures. It will star Taraji P. Henson as real-life physicist, mathematician, and space scientist Katherine Johnson. The cast also includes one of my favorite actresses, Octavia Spencer, singer Janelle Monae, Kirsten Dunst, and Kevin Costner.

Check out the trailer and then go look into Johnson’s story.

Kira Elise

Leave a Reply

